St. Mary Magdalene Episcopal Church

Vestry


Janice Villiers, Senior Warden

janice.villiers@gmail.com  · 516.998.6238

Mabel Ayr, Junior Warden

mabelayr@stmandm.org · 954.551.9140

Carolyn Carter

c.carter17033@gmail.com · 954.575.1400

Barry Chitwood

blchitwood@bellsouth.net · 954.781.0015

Janet Cohen

skinnieme@bellsouth.net · 954.721.2560

Pauline Grant

pgrant5597@aol.com · 954.242.8955

Dr. Stephanie Lee Harris (Hospice Chaplain)

sleeharis@aol.com  · 954.254.0620

Trella Lewis (Hispanic Ministry Team)

trella_lewis@msn.com · 954.753.8509

Naresh Mohabir

nareshmohabir@bellsouth.net  · 954.755.1798

John Teate

dteate@hotmail.com  · 954.969.8718

David Whitbourne

dwhitbourne@aol.com  · 786.229.0957

David Zielinski

daz4bci@aol.com  · 954.597.9991

Phyllis Stuart (Alternate)

phyllis6157@gmail.com  · 954.420.5046

Debbie Teate, Secretary

dteate@hotmail.com  · 954.234.3722

Robert Abrahams, Treasurer

robert.abrahams@att.net  · 954.790.3496

Fred Ruhoff, Finance Chair

rfruhoff@hotmail.com  · 954.346.8185